San Andreas Regional Center Committees of the Board of Directors 2023-2024

PROGRAM POLICY COMMITTEE - 1st Tuesday at 4:00 pm

Paloma Barraza - Chair

Maya Bareket Andy Le Lisa Lopez

BOARD DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE – 1st Tuesday at 4:30 pm

Maya Bareket - Chair

Cole Baurmeister

Pamela Kerman

Andy Le

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - 1st Tuesday at 5:00 pm

Lisa Lopez - Chair

Maya Bareket

Paloma Barraza

Veronica Contreras

Elisabeth Einaudi

Erika Gonzalez

Gus Maldonado

QUALITY ASSURANCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE - 2 nd Tuesday at 4:00 pm

Veronica Contreras - Chair

Maya Bareket

Lisa Lopez

Alicia Mesa

Rajesh Patel

Uma Venkatesh

FISCAL COMMITTEE – 3rd Monday at 4:00 pm

Gus Maldonado - Chair

Elisabeth Einaudi Alicia Mesa Rajesh Patel Uma Venkatesh

Service Providers Advisory Committee (SPAC) - 4th Wednesday at 10:00 am Chair – Erika Gonzalez

- People Advisory Committee (PAC) - Chair - Maya Bareket